From Start to Finish

PLEASE EXCUSE THIS BLOG AS IT IS OVER A MONTH LATE. THANK YOU.

Hey blog people.

Haven’t blogged in a while.  I don’t really have a schedule for blogging and it takes a lot to get me inspired to blog.  But this past week has been the best week ever.

The title…I GOT INTO SHOWCHOIR!  And our choir is called “From Start to Finish” which is pretty cool I guess.  I’m really excited, more than I have been in a long time.

Yesterday was the seniors final day, so they all dressed up in beach clothes such as bathing suits, sunglasses, etc.  The senior prank was really bad.  They took all the chairs from the cafeteria forcing everyone to sit outside.  They then proceeded to throw water balloons at us while launching confetti from something I couldn’t identify.  The rest of school was kinda suckish after that.

In World Civ we went to the computer lab and worked on essays about religions or something.  Me and Christina got really bored so we looked through my texts.  Then my teacher walked by and she saw that the text we were reading was from Rebecca (who she happens to have next block) so she told me to put the phone away, so I did.  Turns out next class Rebecca was yelled at by my teacher for about 10 minutes for texting during school.  Poor Rebecca.  My teacher is a loser.

In Gym we went outside and played frisbee for about 30 minutes and the everybody got hot and when in.  Stephi and Julius like each other, and me and Julius hate each other, so me and Jianna let them flirt and we gossiped.  But Jianna doesn’t hear much so it was quite boring.

In Environmental, I accidentally broke my teachers fan.  I was walking up to get my quiz (which I got a 100%, no big deal), and didn’t notice it so I knocked it over and now it doesnt’ rotate or balance correctly and it makes a really loud noise every 10 minutes or so.  My teacher said it was no big deal and that she has had that fan since she started working at the high school.

1 Month Later

Ahhhh schools out!  And it has been for 5 weeks. Huzzah. So, summer has been pretty cool. I went to Atlantis in the Bahamas. There is another Atlantis in Dubai but I don’t like to consider that real since I don’t know where Dubai is or if it’s even a real country at all.

The 4th of July was pretty fun. I didn’t do anything the actual day, but on the 3rd I got to see some awesome people at the high schools fireworks show thing and then we just kinda hung out there for an hour, it was cool. I’ve been making plans to go to Canobie with some friends but they enjoy not responding to me.

I’m sorry I have nothing to talk about.

I’ve been watching The Glee Project and Emily was my favorite. Then she got eliminated. Now my favorite is Cameron. I’m listening to his EP thing right now it’s pretty good.

Naomi…hi. You’re so cool. You’re my idol.

– Matt

I’M SORRY THIS SUCKED IT’S NOT MY FAULT.


Leave a comment